PDA

Просмотр полной версии : Failures in sex

Pashket
12.09.2006, 15:02
Zdraste to you. Such situation at me. To me 22 years, very much I like one girl. Attitudes or relations were longly built and as a result she became mine. I have no sex experience and first time I have offered her attitudes or relations of such plan. She tozh the virgin... At me it has not turned out to be excited or raised, though before at laskah there was all very much even anything. After that case I have for a long time gone in cycles and it is possible to tell or say an inclination was gone absolutely. Then it is long not videv it or her, I have noted, that the inclination quietly vozvrashchaetsja.zatem was second time too unsuccessful (same). I fine understand what is it vsledstvii failures of experience and nerves, and second time already operated or worked pavor before fear of a similar discomfiture. I feel myself as physically healthy person in this plan. But here is how to be solved on third time, I know that it is not necessary to think about bad but ideas climb. Can nibud drink that such weakening or relaxing? Or to eat what nibud a tablet?... Though too not absolutely hunting of it or this in fact like nevertheless works:) Understand, I am afraid any more of failure and to lose it or her from for it or this. She for the first time was very much frightened for me. And - I have understood the second that I can not be got or started and have told or said that there are no with themselves condoms. Help or assist please. Yours faithfully. I.

Persi Stent
13.09.2006, 05:58
It passes or takes place easier when attitudes or relations are more confidential... Or one of partners is more skilled. It seems to me, instead of a tablet or weakening or relaxing not bad to esteem something on an intimal subject... The m-yes, besides, features, ponapisyvali now and is a lot of nonsense (there was a good literature) earlier... Or to consult with respective vrachem...

Wel:-D
14.09.2006, 20:30