PDA

Просмотр полной версии : Hello! It is my first attempt to address to psihiatoru virtually (oby...

Julija
31.08.2004, 12:32
Hello! It is my first attempt to address to psihiatoru virtually (obychno-physical contact) but as I live abroad there at me money does not suffice on private or individual receptions + I work (me 24) + has protected recently the bachelor's degree on jurisprudence. But keep to the point: at me depression 2 years ago has begun (I did not leave from doma-was afraid also all time cried, even shouted, it is possible to tell or say.
Then in due course pavor zasel gluboko-one could not reach from a this or an it court yard another... The panic (till now I do not go by the bus) Has begun to develop. sammoe awful, that I "have got" all native and the liked person the silly attacks, however during nih-I am uncontrolled and in a head such porridge of "wrong" ideas!
Very much I depend on mum (unique who is) and from liked chel-ka! Went on receptions of the psychiatrist, has started to drink antidepressanty-CITALEC/CLONAZIPAM/, I drink alcohol in palates. kol-vah, t. To. TO LIVE - to another I can not yet. Never thought, that such in general it is possible or probable, though the person ja-ronimyj in an extreme degree and very emotional. Something can you motli advise in my situation?
For earlier thanks, Julia

Karina
01.09.2004, 03:49
I not the doctor.
I too had a depression. Proceeded about one year. Believe, I know as it is intolerable. To tell the truth, tried nobody to show the status, well it not always turned out.