PDA

Просмотр полной версии : When it is possible to sit down the child for a computer?

tarzan
01.09.2004, 19:30
Me interests at what age it is possible to sit down the child for a computer, but that it would not affect or influence in any way children's mentality.

I am a programmer, with computers is familiar since six years, but the computer at me has appeared only when to me was executed 17. Very fine I remember zavalenye sessions owing to prodriving 90 % of time behind toys of %). However it has quickly passed or has quickly taken place.

There is at me a brother of six years and mother me simply agitates to give him my old computer. And I very much doubt, that it is necessary to sit down it or him for komputer at such gentle and impressionable age. In fact learn the child to include/switch off in six komputer, he at 12-13 will sit down for machines-shooters and prokontrollirovat it will be complex or difficult - small is absolutely uncontrollable (the late child, is strong razbalovali).

Simply it would would be desirable that he has grown the social person.

It would be desirable to hear your opinion on this question.

asdewq
Sitting behind a computer and games in bloody shooters, unless is a sociality?

If he kompulsiven, is carried easily away, it is dangerous.

Kolgunova Olesya
Initial report Medeya-M

Sitting behind a computer and games in bloody shooters, unless is a sociality?

If he kompulsiven, is carried easily away, it is dangerous.

Looking in what case. I have seen enough on kiddies, which last copecks carry in computer clubs, what only superfluous 10 minutes to play in a strike. They sit in cellars before sinenkimi screens instead of what to play in the street, on the sun with other children in football. Simply life torn off from a reality it is difficult to name social.

Komputershchiki, on the example I shall tell or say, in general very strange people.