PDA

Просмотр полной версии : Learn to select cosmetics.

lehandro
21.09.2004, 15:36
Ridiculous question?

And for me it is a problem...

I cannot understand what lipstick to me approaches or suits, what shadows and td... To buy all successively and : or is not present-not I can.

Go to interior to the master I can not, since I am a student. The grant understand...

How to leave this situation?

The pediatrist
15.11.2004, 01:49
To read the corresponding or meeting literature. Including in libraries (to not spend money for purchase). On a subject of color scale, combinations and conformity - the sea of the literature. Including in a network.

Andrey8
15.11.2004, 15:57
Read!

Has bought or purchased lipsticks like in the necessary tone, and has put or rendered on guby-does not approach or suit..

Too most with shadows (

d-r Zemanov
22.11.2004, 07:28
Both lipsticks, and at shadows in decent shop should have testers - smear and look. Sometimes I specially am not painted, and I scratch in magazinchik - with last novelties of ink so was played recently. I, by the way, in student's year and at girlfriends tried or tasted all - somehow at us it was very much without ceremony. In absentia, not putting or rendering on itself to choose cosmetics very much and very difficultly, practically in any way.

imported_Ed
09.01.2005, 04:43
1. To define or determine the color type

2. Before purchase to test on an arm or a hand. Some firms give poprobyvat and on themselves (Faberlik, Avon, Mary Kej, etc. if buy dear or expensive cosmetics in large shops the adviser will make a make up)

3. Buy as samplers cheap stuff, pick up the necessary color, throw out and buy that stamp which want. Certainly absolutely identical colors or flowers at different stamps are not present, but to orient it is already possible so I have dared to buy or purchase bright red lipstick.

Irina In
13.02.2005, 00:01