PDA

Просмотр полной версии : Vladimir Vladimirovich, hello! I am a beginner in treatment by a homeopathy and to...

Ale
10.06.2004, 12:56
Vladimir Vladimirovich, hello! I am a beginner in treatment by a homeopathy and when was at the doctor on ignorance have not asked to him series a question which now very much excite me, and contact it or him at present I cannot. Please, help or assist me to understand! 1) the doctor did not forbid to drink coffee, but from the literature I have learned or have found out, that coffee is an antidote to the some a homeopathist. To preparations which to me are registered (Likopody, Nuks Vomika, Glonoin). How to be? Without coffee I can not live - low pressure, only by it or him and I am rescueed or saved;salvaged... Heard, that it is possible to do or make a certain time interval between reception of preparations and drink of coffee, for example, 2 hours. How to me to act or arrive to not harm to treatment and without need to not refuse coffee? 2) heard, that in different drugstores on a miscellaneous prepare for a homeopathist. Globules, whether the truth it? If yes, what way is better? 3) whether it is possible in parallel with reception a homeopathist. Preparations to accept vitamins and additives (Komplivit, Calcium 3)? 4) whether It is possible to add independently to itself a homeopathist. Preparations without consultation of the doctor (for example, before examination to drink Sodium nitritum of silver or at an angina - the Aconite)? Thankful in advance for the answer, with its or his impatience I shall expect.

Dvorjanchikov Century
11.06.2004, 07:50